Call Us Today! (855) 856-8586

Proudly serving Twinsburg, OH and the surrounding area since 1986

Customer Testimonials

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 04/24/2016 | Author: Lisa C.

Comments: Bob and his crew did a great job. Excellent service backed by knowledge and integrity. The roof looks great and they fixed a chimney too. Great job cleaning up.....thanks everyone!

Review Date: 08/30/2012 | Author: Mark M.

Comments: Bob's crew was coutious and answered all questions. Did work in timely fashion and cleaned up after themselves.

Review Date: 07/12/2012 | Author: Thomas H.

Comments: Knowledgeable, freindly, excellent service, very reasonable pricing. Maticulous work ethic, thourogh cleanup. A gem in the industry.

Review Date: 06/26/2012 | Author: William H.

Comments: Work was performed in the time promised. I would recommend them.

Review Date: 05/29/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Overall the installation went well. The installer did a great job. Very neat and clean work. Timing became an issue and completing the project had minor issues. Very pleased with product and overall service.

Review Date: 04/23/2012 | Author: Elizabeth K.

Comments: NEO renovations was a pleasure to work with. Bob was very fair and worked with me on some cost-saving measures. His crew was professional, prompt, worked hard and did an exceptional job on my siding. My house looks beautiful!

Review Date: 07/02/2011 | Author: Evelyn M.

Comments: His Workers were skilled, pleasant, courteous, and cleaned up every day. The Owner was easy to work with and my house on the outside is beautiful. On time every day.

Review Date: 06/23/2011 | Author: Kyoungae I.

Comments: Bob is an exceptionally honest man. While he could have told me I needed a new roof, he looked out for my best interest, and told me I just needed some repair. So instead of costing me a few thousand, it cost me less than $200. Now I know who to call for my next home project as he does more than roofing.

Review Date: 03/09/2011 | Author: Mindy S.

Comments: They are really good; they are a family business, work together. They are so clean; it was cleaner then when they came to do the work. They are very prompt, on time and did a good job.